FREE PEOPLE SPRING FAVORITES

28864973_001_a[1]

1. Dare to Bare Mini Dress: $118 – this dress is perfect for a date night or any semi-formal event. The fabric is super soft so you are sure to be comfortable. And even though it is a body-con dress – it has a thick lining – there to cover-up any unwanted bumps or bulges

thGMN4EYL8

2. We The Free Gwen’s Halter Top: $38 – I am really like light-gray for this time of year – while white is always good, gray brings a sort of 90s feel that I love – plus the halter and crop that this top has going on emphasizes that 90s grunge look that I just can’t get enough of.

thM3OSLICU

4. She’s a Pistol Dress: $308 – this is another basic for spring that will make any closet better. You can wear this dress so many ways. And the subtle ruffle hem at the bottom adds the perfect feminine flare.

31979974_050_a[1]

3. Kingsley Pleated Dress: $595 – Even though this purchase might break the bank, I’m will to be broke for this dress. This dress would be perfect any spring wedding. With its soft color and ethereal style it epitomizes romance.

28365914_011_0[1]

5. Flora One Piece: $246 – Free People swimsuits make me swoon – especially this one. Although pricey, I haven’t seen anything comparable all season. This suit is a perfect mix of sexy and conservative – and the colors are amazing!

 

As many of you may know, I am a stylist for Free People. I have been working there for almost a year now, and this month I am first in sales for all stylists at Texas Free People stores. For those of you who don’t know, Free People is boutique-like clothing store owned by the same company that owns Anthropologie and Urban Outfitters.

Spring is great season for Free People – the flowy fabrics and floral prints bloom with color to welcome warmer weather. So I picked my top 5 favorites – all of which can be found on FreePeople.com.

Go ahead and take a peek!

One thought on “FREE PEOPLE SPRING FAVORITES

Leave a comment